PXG Race To Stage II Program Details

In 2021, we introduced the Race To Stage II. The program rewarded our top five (5) members at the season’s end with exemptions to Stage II of the LPGA Q-School. Our first players to take advantage of these exemptions were Jessica Porvasnik (Ohio), Pauline Del Rosario (Philippines), Gabby Then (California), Ginger Howard (Florida), and Sofia Garcia (Paraguay).

In 2022,  PXG became the title sponsor of our Race To Stage II program. Miranda Wang (China), Mariel Galdiano (Florida), Amanda Tan (Singapore), Sarah Rhee (Washington), and Kathleen Scavo (California) were the first Top-5 with PXG as the title sponsor.

The PXG Race To Stage II is a season-long points race beginning at the first regular season event, and will conclude at the WAPT Tour Championship. WAPT members only are eligible to receive points, and the PXG Race to Stage II exemptions.

At the seasons’ end, the PXG Race To Stage II will award the following;


  • Exemptions to the top five (5) players to Stage II of the LPGA Q-School
  • The top five (5) players will have their Q-School entry fees paid for via the PXG Race To Stage II scholarship program.

2021 PXG Race To Stage II
Top 5 Finishers

(lt to rt) Sofia Garcia, Ginger Howard, Jessica Porvasnik, Pauline del Rosario, Gabby Then

Pin It on Pinterest